Kingston Band Catalogue

 

 Acoustic

Rae Corcoran  Acoustic, folk, pop, covers  https://soundcloud.com/rachel-corcoran

Campfire Liars Club  Acoustic
Kendra and Kings  acoustic, originals, country, rock    Reverbnation
https://m.soundcloud.com/kendra-kings
Www.kendrapierroz.wix.com/kenditri
Jim Tidman  Acoustic, country, folk  http://www.chingmusic.com/artists/Jim+Tidman/
Chris Koster  Acoustic Rock  LAST FM
Mindee Fillion  Acoustic, Rock, Country  http://www.reverbnation.com/mindeefillion
Alex Leggett Acoustic Rock Pop http://www.alexleggett.com/
Mike Pitre Acoustic Rock
Teagan McLaren Acoustic Folk Country Pop  http://www.teaganmclaren.com/
Celtic Kitchen Party Celtic, Folk www.celtickitchenparty.com
Chris Morris Folk acoustic www.chrismorrismusic.ca
Strung Out To Dry Roots, Bluegrass folk www.strungouttodry.com
Smitty origianls, covers, rock http://www.reverbnation.com/smittykingston
Justin Andre Acoustic, Pop, Soul
 Tracie Morgan  acoustic, folk, soulful  
Between The Hollows Acoustic, Pop,  https://soundcloud.com/between-the-hollows

Alex Fisher Acoustic, country rock,

Blues

 Kingstown NEW Mississippi  Blues, Rock  https://rogerdorey.wordpress.com/
Roger Dorey Blues, Folk, Country, Rock, https://rogerdorey.wordpress.com/
Jenica Rayne blues, folk, rock, country and jazz http://jenicarayne.com/

Country

The Swinging Doors Classic Country Standards www.theswingingdoorskingston.com
Jim Patterson Band Country Originals, Classic Rock Covers
Ambush Country, Covers http://www.getambushed.com/
Rueben DeGroot Country, Rock  http://ruebendegroot.wordpress.com/
Buffalo Tree Country, Rock www.buffalotree.ca
The Rotted Roots Ramblers Blue Grass Country Roots https://www.facebook.com/TheRottedRootsRamblers?ref=profile
Texas Tuxedo Country,Classic Rock www.texastuxedo.net
Rudy & Saddle Up Country and classic rock, covers www.rudyandsaddleup.net
Still Standin Country, Classic Rock Covers
Howlin Drunk & The Teamsters The Blues and Good Ol’ Honky Tonk https://www.facebook.com/groups/164438863593032/?fref=ts
Greg Ball Solo/Full Band  Country Rock, Classic Rock  www.GregBall.ca
Adam Knapp and Kickback Country www.musicinyouproductions.com
Shawn McCullough (solo act) Country, acoustic, solo www.musicinyouproductions.com

Folk

The Diaries Folk Duo https://www.facebook.com/thediariesband?ref=profile
Megan Hamilton Folk http://www.meganhamiltonmusic.com/
Chris Morris Solo www.ChrisMorrisMusic.ca
Jon McLurg Folk, Celtic www.JonMcLurg.com
 Goldwing  Alternative Folk  https://www.facebook.com/groups/445238902230998/?fref=ts
 Kris and Dee  Folk Duo  www.KrisAndDee.com
 Calamity Janes  Folk, Rock, Blues  https://www.facebook.com/CalamityJanesband?fref=ts
Sarah Harmer http://www.sarahharmer.com/
 Glenna Green  Foll, Classical, Jazz  www.GlennaGreen.com
The Gertrudes Alternative Folk, Pop, Rock http://thegertrudes.bandcamp.com/
 Rick Melanson  Folk, Rock, Acoustic     www.reverbnation.com/rickmelanson
 Zoe & The Lost Boys  Folk  http://www.zoeandthelostboys.com/

Alternative

New Age Soldier Alternative, Folk, Rock  www.reverbnation.com/newagesoldier
Vorasek Alternative Blues Rock www.vorasek.ca
www.Reverbnation.com/Vorasek
www.soundcloud.com/Vorasek
T3RR3STRIAL Alternative/Rock/Metal    http://www.reverbnation.com/t3rr3strial
Tiger Uppercut Alternative, Rock
Radio Mama Alternative, Rock http://radiomama.bandcamp.com/
Lazerbear Alternative, Rock, Pop
The Huaraches Alternative, Surf Punk Thehuaraches.bandcamp.comWww.thehuaraches.com
Suns Of Static Alternative, Rock http://www.sunsofstatic.com/
Revmatic Alternative, Metal http://www.revmatic.com/
Ianspotting Alternative, Rock, Folk, Reggae http://ianspotting.com/
Ps I Love You Alternative http://paperbagrecords.com/artists/ps-i-love-youhttp://psiloveyouband.bandcamp.com/
Clockwize Sound Alternative,
The Orange Alabaster Mushroom Alternative, Psychedelic
Sleuth Bears Alternative, Rock, Garage, indie http://sleuthbears.bandcamp.com/
Mississippi Grover One Man Band,
Suburban Sex Party Alternative, Pop, Rock http://s-s-p.bandcamp.com/
Try Harder 90’s Alternative http://tryharder.bandcamp.com/
Hoppipolla Alternative,experimental Pages are being built
 Fingers X’D  Original and covers, Alternative, Rock  https://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/1106079

Hard Rock

Dirty Mothers Hard Rock Covers
Beautiful Inferno Hard Rock  
Statue In Ashes Hard Rock
 Nubs  Alternative Rock, Funk  nubsband.wordpress.com

Rock

The Tragically Hip www.TheHip.com
Betablokka Rock http://www.last.fm/music/betablokka
Fugitive Underground Rock
The Method Rock, Alternative  http://www.reverbnation.com/themethodcanada
Brothel Rock
 Little Train Wreck Rock Folk Covers
 New Age Soldier  Rock, Alt/Folk  www.reverbnation.com/newagesoldier
3Girlzband Rock, covers
 Down Here From Here Rock http://www.downherefromhere.com
Jetlagged Rock, Covers
SugarPlum Rock,Pop
The Miss Emily Rock,Blues,Jazz http://www.themissemily.com/
Emily Fennel Rock,Blues,Jazz http://www.reverbnation.com/emilyfennellband
The Tone Kats Rock, Blues, Covers www.ToneKats.com
The Road Apples Tragically Hip Cover Band http://www.roadapples.info/index.html
The Stares Rock Covers  
Knuckel Hed Rock, Covers
My Friend Andy http://www.chingmusic.com/artists/My+Friend+Andy/
Beginners Guide To Endings Rock, Alternative,  http://guidetoendings.com/
Richard Cranium Rock, Covers
The Glorious Sons Rock www.TheGloriousSons.com
Overrated Rock Covers
Ten Cent Hat Rock
The Torres Project Rock, Blues, Jazz www.thetorresproject.com
Gutter Honey Rock, Original and Covers  http://gutterhoney.bandcamp.com
Mojo Shooter Rock, Blues,
In The Guestroom Rock, Pop  http://www.intheguestroom.com/
Bellfonix Rock, Pop,Jazz Covers
Dr. Bombay Classic Rock, Modern Rock http://DrBombay.ca/
Been There Classic Rock, Covers
The Tracycally Hip The Tragically Hip Cover Band
Shawn Inwards Rock, Pop
Hallowood Rock
Drop Down Mama Rock
Full Nelson Rock
Triumph Over Tragedy Rock, Punk, Metal
Owl Farm Rock, Alternative, Punk
The Golden Dogs Rock, Pop www.thegoldendogs.comwww.twitter.com/thegoldendogswww.instagram.com/thegoldendogshttp://music.cbc.ca/#/artists/The-Golden-Dogs
Far From Venus Rock www.reverbnation.com/farfromvenus
Sex-Ray Vision Rock, Covers, Originals
 R-Banned  Rock, Covers  www.R-Banned.com
 The Thuggees  Rock  http://thethuggees.com/
 Death Row Preachers  Rock, Blues  http://www.reverbnation.com/deathrowpreachers
Project Paramount Rock Classic Rock http://www.projectparamount.com/ https://www.facebook.com/paramountmusic?pnref=story

Metal

Sovereign Council Power Metal http://www.reverbnation.com/sovereigncouncil
http://music.cbc.ca/#/artists/Sovereign-Council
Ponderous Chain Metal www.reverbnation.com/ponderouschain
Decibhell Thrash Metal
Blood Drenched Hands Metal
Meathook Metal,Punk
Basalisk Metal
Rise Of Dissension Metal, Rock http://www.reverbnation.com/riseofdissension
Left On Bowery Metal

Hip Hop

Nothin’ But Mental Hip Hop
Sinister Twin Hip Hop http://sinistertwin.bandcamp.com/
Hey Kids Kids Hip Hop  
Slaves Of Spanky Hip Hop, Rap
Grampa Rap Jams
Cap’t Footbags Rap Jams
ManChyna Hip Hop,pop http://manchyna.bandcamp.com/

Pop

Pelt Power Pop
 Sisters & The Cousin Pop
Will Hunter Band Pop, Rock http://willhunterband.bandcamp.com/