New album from The Poodles – Devil In The Details

yecu_141219THEPOODLESDevilInTheDetails600x600_2The Poodles are back with “Devil in the Details”, their sixth studio album and follow-up to the critically acclaimed “Tour de Force”. The evolution of the band’s sound is evident as a result of their continued collaboration with produced Mats Valentin. This is rock n’ roll straight up, no chaser! In many ways this represents the second coming of The Poodles and you are cordially invited to experience the epic-ness and majesty of “Devil in the Details”.

The debut album, “Metal Will Stand Tall”, was released in 2006 and the single “Night of Passion” went platinum. “Streets of Fire” from the album “Sweet Trade”, became the bands biggest selling single to date, achieving double platinum status. They visited twenty-nine European cities during the fall of 2009 and the spring of 2010. The album “Performocracy”(2011) went #1 on the Swedish album chart.

All in all, The Poodles have had over ten “top 10” releases so far which makes them on of Sweden’s most successful rock bands
Tour 2015:

23 april Eventhalle West Inglostadt (GER)
24 april Garage Deluxe Munchen (GER)
25 april Kreuz Obermarchtal (GER)
27 april Z7 Pratteln (CH)
28 april Pacific Rock Paris (FR)
29 april Rockfabrik Ludwigsburg (GER)
01 may Rockcafé Kiss Hechingen (GER)
02 may Hall of Fame Wetzikon (CH)
06 june Tingvalla Tomelilla (SE)